Lithuanian Armed Forces
Go to starting pageSitemap Lietuviškai For the disabled




Military Police is comprised of the following units:

Military Police carries out its functions in accordance with administrative division of the Republic of Lithuania:

  • Military Police Staff,
  • Vilnius Garrison responsibilities include Vilnius and Utena districts,
  • Kaunas Garrison - Kaunas, Marijampolė and Alytus districts,
  • Klaipėda Garrison - Klaipėda, Tauragė and Telšiai districts,
  • Šiauliai Garrison - Šiauliai and Panevėžys districts.





Updated on: 2009-05-24
Sprendimas: Fresh Media